Blog Tour: Just Like That by Cole McCade // Review + Excerpt

   Amazon|| Book Depository|| Barnes & Noble || Apple Books Kobo || Google Books|| Goodreads Book Details Title: Just Like That Author: Cole McCade Series: Albin Academy, #1 Length: 320 pages Genre: Contemporary Romance Imprint: Carina Press (Carina Adores) On-Sale: June 30, 2020 Format: Trade Paperback *ebook and audio formats also available! Price: $14.99 U.S.  ISBN: … Continue reading Blog Tour: Just Like That by Cole McCade // Review + Excerpt

Blog Tour: What Unbreakable Looks Like by Kate McLaughlin // Book Review

What Unbreakable Looks Like is a story about going through the worst things in life and the journey to moving on and recovery. Touching the topic of human trafficking made for the YA market. this book offers a unique experience.

Blog Tour: I Killed Zoe Spanos by Kit Frick // Review + Favorite Quotes + Playlist

 Amazon|| Book Depository|| Barnes & Noble || Apple Books Kobo || Google Books|| Goodreads Book Details Title: I Killed Zoe Spanos Author: Kit Frick Publisher: McElderry Books Release Date: June 30, 2020 Pre-Order Campaign : https://kitfrick.com/preorder/ Book Blurb “The YA thriller of the summer.” —Bustle For fans of Sadie and Serial, this gripping thriller follows two teens … Continue reading Blog Tour: I Killed Zoe Spanos by Kit Frick // Review + Favorite Quotes + Playlist

Blog Tour: Hate Crush by Angelina M. Lopez // Review + Excerpt

“Tell me you don’t want to feel it again,” he said, his black eyes beckoning. “Tell me you don’t want to know if it’s as good as we remember.” She scraped her teeth against her lip. “I’m afraid it’s going to be better.”  Amazon|| Book Depository|| Barnes & Noble || Apple Books Kobo || Google Books|| … Continue reading Blog Tour: Hate Crush by Angelina M. Lopez // Review + Excerpt

Blog Tour: The Hideaway Inn by Philip William Stover // Review + Excerpt

"But what does it mean? Was it the ending to something that started a long time ago or was it an invitation to a beginning?"  Amazon|| Book Depository|| Barnes & Noble || Apple Books Kobo || Google Books|| Goodreads Book Details Title: The Hideaway Inn Author: Philip William Stover Series: Seasons of New Hope, #1 Length: … Continue reading Blog Tour: The Hideaway Inn by Philip William Stover // Review + Excerpt

Blog Tour: Temper by Chantal Fernando // Review + Excerpt

Much thanks to Stephanie from Carina Press for sending me a copy for review and for inviting me to be a part of this tour. This review is voluntary and opinions are fully my own. Also, all quotes are taken from the ARC and may or may not appear in the final published copy.  Amazon|| Book Depository|| … Continue reading Blog Tour: Temper by Chantal Fernando // Review + Excerpt

Blog Tour: All Your Twisted Secrets by Diana Urban // Review + Quotes + Giveaway

Much thanks to Harper Teen and The Fantastic Flying Book Club Book Tours for sending me a copy for review and for inviting me to be a part of this tour. This review is voluntary and opinions are fully my own. Also, all quotes are taken from the ARC and may or may not appear in the final … Continue reading Blog Tour: All Your Twisted Secrets by Diana Urban // Review + Quotes + Giveaway

Blog Tour: Wicked As You Wish by Rin Chupeco // Review + Quotes + Giveaway

Much thanks to Sourcebooks Fire and The Fantastic Flying Book Club Book Tours for sending me a copy for review and for inviting me to be a part of this tour. This review is voluntary and opinions are fully my own. Also, all quotes are taken from the ARC and may or may not appear in the final … Continue reading Blog Tour: Wicked As You Wish by Rin Chupeco // Review + Quotes + Giveaway

Blog Tour: House Rules by Ruby Lang // Review + Excerpt

Much thanks to Stephanie from Carina Press for sending me a copy for review and for inviting me to be a part of this tour. This review is voluntary and opinions are fully my own. Also, all quotes are taken from the ARC and may or may not appear in the final published copy.  Amazon|| Book Depository|| … Continue reading Blog Tour: House Rules by Ruby Lang // Review + Excerpt